Newsletter
Page Size: Reset

Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us

Senior Center of Jackson Hole
830 E. Hansen Ave.
PO Box 4677
Jackson, WY  83001

(307) 733-7300
fax: (307) 733-2254 

A9FF8AFA70474A9A023358A2F00BCED1_10011956.jpg

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 8:00-5:00

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00-4:30

Friday: 8:00-3:00

Saturday:  Exercise Equipment Available from 10:30-12:30

 

Becky Zaist, Executive Director:  bzaist@seniorcenterjh.org

Perri Stern, Home Care Manager:  pstern@seniorcenterjh.org

Anna Adams, Bookkeeper:  aadams@seniorcenterjh.org

Hannah Sell, Activities/Volunteer Coordinator:  info@seniorcenterjh.org

Eliska Garcia, Data Manager:  egarcia@seniorcenterjh.org

Liz Jacobson, Office Assistant:  ljacobson@seniorcenterjh.org

Holly O'Brien, Music & Memory:  hobrien@seniorcenterjh.org


 

                Building Shot

facebook_logo.png